AC/DC - Back In Black


A1    Hells Bells
A2    Shoot To Thrill
A3    What Do You Do For Money Honey
A4    Givin The Dog A Bone
A5    Let Me Put My Love Into You

B1    Back In Black
B2    You Shook Me All Night Long
B3    Have A Drink On Me
B4    Shake A Leg
B5    Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

AC/DC - Back In Black

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • YouTube - White Circle

    © 2020 FortyFive Vinyl Cafe