Beastie Boys - Paul's Boutique

20th Anniversary Edition 180 gram Vinyl + digital download card to access bonus audio band commentary.



A1    To All The Girls
A2    Shake Your Rump
A3    Johnny Ryall
A4    Egg Man
A5    High Plains Drifter
A6    The Sounds Of Science
A7    3-Minute Rule
A8    Hey Ladies

B1    5-Piece Chicken Dinner
B2    Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun
B3    Car Thief
B4    What Comes Around
B5    Shadrach
B6    Ask For Janice

B-Boy Bouillabaisse    (12:34)
B7-A    59 Chrystie Street    
B7-B    Get On The Mic    
B7-C    Stop That Train    
B7-D    A Year And A Day    
B7-E    Hello Brooklyn    
B7-F    Dropping Names    
B7-G    Lay It On Me    
B7-H    Mike On The Mic    
B7-I    A.W.O.L.

Beastie Boys - Paul's Boutique

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • YouTube - White Circle

    © 2020 FortyFive Vinyl Cafe