Blondie - Parallel Lines

2015 Back To Black Reissue on 180g heavyweight vinyl


"Includes A Voucher To Download MP3 Version Of The Album"



A1    Hanging On The Telephone
A2    One Way Or Another
A3    Picture This
A4    Fade Away And Radiate
A5    Pretty Baby
A6    I Know But I Don't Know


B1    11:59
B2    Will Anything Happen?
B3    Sunday Girl
B4    Heart Of Glass
B5    I'm Gonna Love You Too
B6    Just Go Away


Buying for Christmas? Get the socks here:

Blondie - Parallel Lines

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • YouTube - White Circle

    © 2020 FortyFive Vinyl Cafe