Carole King - Tapestry

Carole King - Tapestry


NOTE: 50th Anniversary Remaster



A1        I Feel The Earth Move
A2        So Far Away
A3        It's Too Late
A4        Home Again
A5        Beautiful
A6        Way Over Yonder

B1        You've Got A Friend
B2        Where You Lead
B3        Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
B4        Smackwater Jack
B5        Tapestry
B6        (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman

Out of Stock