Coldplay - Music of the Spheres

Coldplay - Music of the Spheres


NOTE: New 2021 Album. 140 gram, recycled coloured vinyl (colour may vary). Includes 28-page booklet with additional artwork, lyrics and credits, plus download card.



A1    Music Of The Spheres
A2    Higher Power
A3    Humankind
A4    Alien Choir
A5    Let Somebody Go (with Selena Gomez)
A6    Human Heart (with We Are King & Jacob Collier)
A7    People Of The Pride

B1    Biutyful
B2    Music Of The Spheres II
B3    My Universe (with BTS)
B4    Infinity Sign
B5    Coloratura