Fleetwood Mac - Rumours

"The Number One Album of 1977

Grammy Winner for Album Of The Year

R.I.A.A. Diamond Award Winner


Contains The Hits

Go Your Own Way, Dreams, Don't Stop & You Make Loving Fun"


A1    Second Hand News
A2    Dreams
A3    Never Going Back Again
A4    Don't Stop
A5    Go Your Own Way
A6    Songbird

B1    The Chain
B2    You Make Loving Fun
B3    I Don't Want To Know
B4    Oh Daddy
B5    Gold Dust Woman

Fleetwood Mac - Rumours

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • YouTube - White Circle

    © 2020 FortyFive Vinyl Cafe