Fontaines D.C. - A Hero's Death (Deluxe)

BBC 6 Music Albums 2020

Steve Lamacq: “It’s a good indication of how the band are already evolving; showing the new layers and textures they’ve added to the sound, while Grian’s lyrics have started looking at a bigger picture of life beyond the cityscape of Dublin, which was the backdrop to the first LP. This one’s still very poetic and full of love, but its slightly more wary and shaped by the experiences they’ve been through over the past two years.”



A1    I Don't Belong    
A2    Love is the Main Thing
A3    Televised Mind

B1    A Lucid Dream
B2    You Said
B3    Oh Such A Spring

C1    A Hero's Death
C2    Living in America
C3    I Was Not Born    

D1    Sunny
D2    No

Fontaines D.C. - A Hero's Death (Deluxe)

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • YouTube - White Circle

    © 2020 FortyFive Vinyl Cafe