GOAT - Head Soup

GOAT - Head Soup


NOTE: 2021 Compilation - Limited Edition Black 12" Vinyl + Bonus 7"



A1        The Sun And Moon
A2        Stonegoat
A3        Dreambuilding
A4        Dig My Grave
A5        It's Time For Fun
A6        Relax

B1        Union Of Mind And Soul
B2        The Snake Of Addis Adaba
B3        Goatfizz
B4        Let It Burn (Edit)
B5        Friday Pt.1


Bonus 7"
C        Fill My Mouth
D        Queen Of The Underground