Leadbelly - Huddie Ledbetter's Best

2017 Compilation



Huddie Ledbetter's Best - His Guitar - His Voice - His Piano
A1    Irene (Goodnight Irene)    
A2    Grasshoppers In My Pillow    
A3    The Eagle Rock    
A4    Rock Island Line    
A5    Ella Speed    
A6    Blackwater Blues    
A7    Take This Hammer    
A8    Tell Me, Baby    

B1    Eagle Rock Rag    
B2    Western Plain    
B3    Sweet Mary Blues    
B4    On A Christmas Day    

Bonus Tracks
B5    The Bourgeois Blues    
B6    Jim Crow Blues    
B7    T.B. Blues    

Sings Folksongs
C1    There's A Man Going Around Taking Names    
C2    Stewball    
C3    Keep Your Hands Off Her    
C4    Good-Good-Good (Talking, Preaching)/We Shall Walk Through The Valley    
C5    Lining Track    
C6    Outskirts Of Town    
C7    We Shall Be Free    
C8    The Blood Done Sign My Name    
C9    On A Monday    
C10    Jean Harlow    

D1    Corn Bread Rough    
D2    National Defense Blues    
D3    Little Children's Blues    
D4    Fiddler's Dram    
D5    Meeting At The Building    

Bonus Tracks
D6    Rock Island Line    
D7    John Henry    
D8    Where Did You Sleep Last Night    
D9    Irene (Goodnight Irene)

Leadbelly - Huddie Ledbetter's Best

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • YouTube - White Circle

    © 2020 FortyFive Vinyl Cafe