Mac Miller - K.I.D.S.

Mac Miller - K.I.D.S.



A1    Kickin' Incredibly Dope Shit (Intro)
A2    Outside
A3    Get Em Up
A4    Nikes On My Feet
A5    Senior Skip Day

B1    The Spins
B2    Don't Mind If I Do
B3    Paper Route
B4    Good Evening
B5    Ride Around

C1    Knock Knock
C2    Mad Flava, Heavy Flow (Interlude)
C3    Kool Aid & Frozen Pizza
C4    All I Want Is You
C5    Poppy
C6    Face In The Crowd