The Beatles - Rubber Soul

2012 reissue of the classic  1966 album on heavyweight 180g vinyl. This album has been prepared using the 2009 digital remasters which had been created from the original stereo analogue master tapes.


A1    Drive My Car
A2    Norwegian Wood
A3    You Won't See Me
A4    Nowhere Man    
A5    Think For Yourself
A6    The Word
A7    Michelle    

B1    What Goes On    
B2    Girl    
B3    I'm Looking Through You
B4    In My Life
B5    Wait    
B6    If I Needed Someone    
B7    Run For Your Life

The Beatles - Rubber Soul

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • YouTube - White Circle

    © 2020 FortyFive Vinyl Cafe