The Stone Roses - The Stone Roses

Reissued as part of 'National Album Day 2020' in the U.K.

"Clear Classics, 180 Gram Transparent Vinyl. Claim your download at



A1    I Wanna Be Adored
A2    She Bangs The Drums
A3    Waterfall
A4    Don't Stop
A5    Bye Bye Bad Man

B1    Elizabeth My Dear
B2    (Song For My) Sugar Spun Sister
B3    Made Of Stone
B4    Shoot You Down
B5    This Is The One
B6    I Am The Resurrection

The Stone Roses - The Stone Roses

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • YouTube - White Circle

    © 2020 FortyFive Vinyl Cafe