Twenty One Pilots - Blurryface

Twenty One Pilots - Blurryface


NOTE: Fueled by Ramen 25th Anniversary silver vinyl. Packaging includes red clear plastic sheer which makes the cover look colored when put on black and white inner sleeve inside the die-cut sleeve.



A1        Heavydirtysoul
A2        Stressed Out
A3        Ride
A4        Fairly Local

B1        Tear In My Heart
B2        Lane Boy
B3        The Judge

C1        Doubt
C2        Polarize
C3        We Don't Believe What's On TV
C4        Message Man

D1        Hometown
D2        Not Today
D3        Goner